ISO SHOPPING SPREE W PRINCESS POLLY ????????

0 Просмотры
Издатель
https://www.princesspolly.com.au/ - Use my code 'LILY20' for 20% off site wide at Princess Polly

hey babies!!! I know this is a sensitive time for everyone at the moment and I know so many of you guys love my try on hauls, so I teamed up with princess Polly to bring you another one! I hope you are all staying healthy and safe with everything that’s happening, sending all my love to you all!!! ❤️❤️❤️ who doesn’t love a bitta iso online shopping ???? ALL PIECES LISTED BELOW!


Clover Hoodie (AU 8) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/clover-hoodie

The Rolling Stones Tongue Tie Dye Tee (XS) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-rolling-stones-tongue-tie-dye-tee

The Niobe Set Beige (XS/S) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-niobe-set-beige

Devarow Maxi Dress (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/devarow-maxi-dress

On Cloud Nine Midi Dress Green (AU 6) -https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/on-cloud-nine-midi-dress-green

Zavia Pants (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/zavia-pants

Dragon Days Mini Dress (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/dragon-days-mini-dress

Colby Top Green (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/colby-top-green

Tyla Stack Waist Dad Jean (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/tyla-stack-waist-dad-jean

Harriett Dad Jean (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/harriett-dad-jean

Dragon Crop Top (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/dragon-crop-top

Elmera Top Lemon Embroidery (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/elmera-top-lemon-embroidery

Anastasiya Mini Dress (AU 6) - https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/anastasiya-mini-dress
Категория
Российские мультфильмы
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика