DragonForce Reaction - Herman Li Reacts to The Dooo Playing Guitar on Omegle

2 Просмотры
Издатель
DragonForce guitarist @Herman Li live reaction to @TheDooo "Playing Guitar on Omegle but I pretend I'm a beginner 2." See what Herman Li thinks of @TheDooo playing Through the Fire and Flames. Will @TheDooo accept Herman Li's challenge?

Update: Herman Li + The Dooo livestream on
Wed. 15th July 2020 - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.

SUBSCRIBE ►
ENABLE ► Notification
FOLLOW ► @HermanLi on Twitch, Twitter, Instagram, Cameo and Discord
FOLLOW ► @DragonForce on Twitter and @DragonForcHQ on Instagram.

Catch Herman Li Twitch livestream, Mon - Fri: 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.
for more epic live reaction video, guitar playthrough, video gaming, guitar reviews, gear reviews, special guest sessions and more!
Категория
Российские мультфильмы
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика